Latest Products http://www.printinks.in Latest Products 17-03-14 en-us http://www.printinks.in Offset Chemicals http://www.printinks.in/offset-chemicals.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the foremost Mini Offset Chemicals Manufacturers in the country. Our extremely efficacious Offset Printing Chemicals are used in fountain solutions, roller washer, and many more. Printing Blankets http://www.printinks.in/printing-blankets.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Printing Press Blankets Suppliers in the country. Our huge assortment of Printing Blankets is high on demand in the Printing Industry due to their durability and exceptional print quality. PS Plates http://www.printinks.in/ps-plates.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most eminent Offset PS Plate Suppliers, based in India. Our wide assortment of Ps Plates is available in various shapes, sizes, and technical specifications. Printing Inks http://www.printinks.in/printing-inks.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Offset Printing Inks, which are used in Printing and Textile Industry. These Inks are available as Four Color Inks and Color Matching Inks as per the requirements of the clients. Made up of quality raw materials, our Printing Inks are known for its color fastness and high efficiency. Xerox Machine http://www.printinks.in/xerox-machine.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, to get the versatile and multitasking Xerox Machines at the astoundingly low prices. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Xerox Machine in India. Epson Large Format Printers http://www.printinks.in/epson-large-format-printers.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our range of the Epson Large Format Printers and enjoy the professional graphic-art quality at the affordable prices. We are the celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of the Epson Large Format Printers from Karnataka, India. Epsons Copier Machine http://www.printinks.in/epsons-copier-machine.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of nearly 20 years, we have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer & Supplier of Epson Copier Machine from Karnataka, India. Our range of Epson Copier Machine is appreciated for its precise finish, smooth operation and requirement of low maintenance.