Latest Products http://www.printinks.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:33:04 +0530 en-us http://www.printinks.in Offset Chemicals http://www.printinks.in/offset-chemicals.htm http://www.printinks.in/offset-chemicals.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the foremost Mini Offset Chemicals Manufacturers in the country. Our extremely efficacious Offset Printing Chemicals are used in fountain solutions, roller washer, and many more. These chemicals are made up of quality raw materials due to which they render high performance according to the requirements of the clients. Our Offset Chemicals meet the parameters of industrial norms of quality and standard due to which they render long lasting effect. Above all, we offer Offset Printing chemicals at extremely reasonable prices. Printing Blankets http://www.printinks.in/printing-blankets.htm http://www.printinks.in/printing-blankets.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most eminent Printing Press Blankets Suppliers in the country. Our huge assortment of Printing Blankets is high on demand in the Printing Industry due to their durability and exceptional print quality. These Blankets are immensely used for their cost effective feature. Our Offset Printing Blankets are popular for solvent resistance and finest surface finishing. Moreover, our Printing Blankets ensure premium quality reproduction as per the requirements of the clients. Features : Premium quality High resistance to abrasion High strength Fine finishing Excellent tear strength Cost effective Application : Widely used in various industries like newspaper, packaging and offset printing. PS Plates http://www.printinks.in/ps-plates.htm http://www.printinks.in/ps-plates.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the most eminent Offset PS Plate Suppliers, based in India. Our wide assortment of Ps Plates is available in various shapes, sizes, and technical specifications. Printing Inks http://www.printinks.in/printing-inks.htm http://www.printinks.in/printing-inks.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture premium quality Offset Printing Inks, which are used in Printing and Textile Industry. These Inks are available as Four Color Inks and Color Matching Inks as per the requirements of the clients. Made up of quality raw materials, our Printing Inks are known for its color fastness and high efficiency. Four Color Process Inks http://www.printinks.in/four-color-process-inks.htm http://www.printinks.in/four-color-process-inks.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Offset Inks http://www.printinks.in/mini-offset-inks.htm http://www.printinks.in/mini-offset-inks.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pantone Shade Ink http://www.printinks.in/pantone-shade-ink.htm http://www.printinks.in/pantone-shade-ink.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Any Pantone shade can be made according to the requirement of customer, Special Matching Shade Ink http://www.printinks.in/special-matching-shade-ink.htm http://www.printinks.in/special-matching-shade-ink.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get Any Spot Colors "matched" on time. With efficient and "Just In Time" prodcution methodology get your shades matched and delivered Economically. A team of experienced "Color Scientists" and Modern Equipment makes your color done precisely. Xerox Machine http://www.printinks.in/xerox-machine.htm http://www.printinks.in/xerox-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, to get the versatile and multitasking Xerox Machines at the astoundingly low prices. We are associated with the #1league Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Xerox Machine in India. Designed as per the latest trends as well as the industry stipulated standards, these Multifunctional Xerox Machines are known to give uninterrupted performance for the long span. Also, we are accoutered to timely tackle even the bulk orders. Epson Large Format Printers http://www.printinks.in/epson-large-format-printers.htm http://www.printinks.in/epson-large-format-printers.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Explore our range of the Epson Large Format Printers and enjoy the professional graphic-art quality at the affordable prices. We are the celebrated Manufacturer and Supplier of the Epson Large Format Printers from Karnataka, India. Furnished in the different models and specifications, these Epson Large Format Printers are attuned with the best standards of quality, durability and performance. Also, we deal in small as well as the bulk quantities! Highlights : Offers large color gamut enables the output of brilliant hues and tones on a wide variety of media, including glossy, art, matte and signage. Offers exceptional permanence for beautiful long-lasting prints Offer smoother gradations and less graininess, and minimize color shift Supports up to 1.5 mm POP board via front-loading manually Epsons Copier Machine http://www.printinks.in/epsons-copier-machine.htm http://www.printinks.in/epsons-copier-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of nearly 20 years, we have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer & Supplier of Epson Copier Machine from Karnataka, India. Our range of Epson Copier Machine is appreciated for its precise finish, smooth operation and requirement of low maintenance. Customers across the country can obtain the high-performance Epson Copier Machine from us at the most affordable prices.More about Epsons Copier Machine:The WorkForce Pro WF-R8591 is the very first printer in Southeast Asia to feature the Replaceable Ink Pack System (RIPS) which instead of ink cartridges, supplies ink to the printer in the form of ink packs. Making the RIPS possible is the PrecisionCore technology found in the WorkForce Pro series of printers. PrecisionCore print heads are a new generation of Epson’s proprietary Micro Piezo and Epsons copier machine WF-R8591f Xerox Copiers Printers http://www.printinks.in/xerox-copiers-printers.htm http://www.printinks.in/xerox-copiers-printers.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering xerox copiers printers. Flexo Polymer Plates http://www.printinks.in/flexo-polymer-plates.htm http://www.printinks.in/flexo-polymer-plates.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530